June 14, 2024

TechNewsInsight

Technology/Tech News – Get all the latest news on Technology, Gadgets with reviews, prices, features, highlights and specificatio

SpaceX launches 23 Starlink satellites from Florida on May 28

SpaceX launches 23 Starlink satellites from Florida on May 28

SpaceX launched another batch of its Starlink internet satellites from Florida on Tuesday morning (May 28).

A Falcon 9 rocket launched 23 Starlink spacecraft from Cape Canaveral Space Force Station on Tuesday at 10:24 a.m. EDT (1424 GMT) during a four-hour window beginning at 7:30 a.m. EDT (1130 GMT). GMT).