September 27, 2021

TechNewsInsight

Technology/Tech News – Get all the latest news on Technology, Gadgets with reviews, prices, features, highlights and specificatio

Nintendo Direct E3 2021 date and time confirmed, here's when to check it

Nintendo Direct E3 2021 date and time confirmed, here’s when to check it

Nintendo Direct E3 2021 The event has an official date and time, and Nintendo has helped a lot with the announcements of the Nintendo Switch game.

According to the announcement, the Nintendo Direct E3 2021 event begins on June 15 at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT and lasts 40 minutes. The show focuses only on games coming to the Nintendo Switch, and most of the included titles are slated to release later this year. After the live show ends, there will be the Nintendo Treehouse: a three-hour live event where Nintendo invites viewers to immerse themselves in how “some” Switch games are played.