August 15, 2022

TechNewsInsight

Technology/Tech News – Get all the latest news on Technology, Gadgets with reviews, prices, features, highlights and specificatio

Japanese patch notes for "Assassin's Creed Valhalla" TU1.6.0, which presents the reprints of the "Saga of Oblivion" and "Sigurbrot Festival", have been released, and will be performed tomorrow "doope!

Japanese patch notes for “Assassin’s Creed Valhalla” TU1.6.0, which presents the reprints of the “Saga of Oblivion” and “Sigurbrot Festival”, have been released, and will be performed tomorrow “doope!

Today we presented the TU1.6.0 release date for the latest popular series “Assassin’s Creed Valhalla”. TU1.6.0 patch notes including reprintgeneral. It has been revealed that distribution will begin at 5:00 AM PDT on August 2, 2022 and at 9:00 PM JST on August 2nd.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – Title Update: 1.6.0

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Main Update 1.6.0 is rolling out to all supported platforms. Delivery date and time: August 2, 2022 12:00 AM UTC / GMT | 2:00 PM CET | 8:00 AM EST | 5:00 AM PDT | 10:00 p.m. EST.

Patch sizes

  • Xbox Series X | S: 26 GB
  • Xbox One: 19.6 GB
  • PlayStation®5: 12.5 GB
  • PlayStation®4: 17.5 GB
  • PC: 23.7 GB

Here are the major changes in 1.6.0.

new content

New free game mode “Saga of Oblivion”

Introducing a new free game mode.

Dive into the depths of Niflheim and face challenging battles in the exciting free-to-play mode of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla with roguelite elements. This mode will become available to all players once they reach Asgard in the main game. This new mode offers uphill challenge with special mission to challenge destiny.

After visiting Asgard for the first time, creating a new building in Ravensthorpe unlocks the Oblivion Saga mode. There are no battle power requirements to play this content, and gear, skills, runes, etc. acquired in England will not be transferred.

Sigurbrot Festival is back!

Sigurblot Festival is back in the game.

Sigurbrot Festival will be reprinted for a limited time. From August 4-25, join the festivities and spend opals to earn exclusive festive prizes. To participate in the Sigurbrot Festival, you must arrive in England, complete one story mission (Grantebridgeshire or Ledechestershire), and have a leveling level 2 or higher.

Information and image source:Ubisoft