This pulses with a new laser environment electronic mix tape Recently packaged music by the popular VR rhythm game Saber won. New DLC brings you 10 songs again. This time you dive into the driving world of electronic sounds and you can enjoy the absolute classics of the genre and some hip tracks. Make your way through colorful cubes of deadmau5, Darude, Fatboy Slim, Pendulum and more.

The package is now available on your preferred platform. These songs can be purchased individually or as a complete package.

You can watch the trailer for the electronic music bundle here:

Click here to view content from YouTube.

Find out more in data protection from youtube.

Mixtape Music Pack Electronic Song List:

  • Marshmallow alone
  • Martin Garrix – Animals
  • Bomfunk MC’s – Freestylers
  • deadmau5 – Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff (feat. Rob Swire)
  • Madion Icarus
  • Darrod Sandstrom
  • Zedd – Stay The Night (feat. Hayley Williams)
  • Fat Boy Slim – Rockefeller Skunk
  • Rudimental – Waiting All Night (with Ella Eyre)
  • pendulum – magic

We have compiled all previously released music packs for Beat Saber for you in this overview:

Beat Saber Tracklist: A Quick Glimpse of All Songs and Music Packs